Yahoo Groups archive

Digital BW, The Print

Index last updated: 2026-04-28 22:56 UTC

Message

RE: [Digital BW] CHECK OUT THIS WEB SITE OF PHOTOGRAPHIC IMAGES

2003-09-24 by Martin Wesley

To all group members,

Messages like the one below that direct people to some link with no
explanation will be considered SPAM, the post deleted and the person who
sent the post banned.

We have had too many of these of late that link to some site that has
nothing to do with B&W digital printing or, worse, just send a barrage of
pop-up advertising to your screen.

I am going to do this automatically as I don't have time to try an contact
the senders off-list.

Martin Wesley
http://www.carolyn.cc/Guests/MartinWesley/pages/MW_01.html
http://www.borderless-photos.de/guests.html

* -----Original Message-----
* From: alaskangiant2000 [mailto:alaskangiant2000@...] 
* Sent: Tuesday, September 23, 2003 4:12 PM
* To: DigitalBlackandWhiteThePrint@yahoogroups.com
* Subject: [Digital BW] CHECK OUT THIS WEB SITE OF PHOTOGRAPHIC IMAGES
* 
* 
* CHECK OUT THIS WEB SITE OF PHOTOGRAPHIC IMAGES... 
* www.personainternet.com/wildernessimages
*

Attachments

Move to quarantaine

This moves the raw source file on disk only. The archive index is not changed automatically, so you still need to run a manual refresh afterward.